Nancy Drew  Nancy Drew
<em> Nancy Drew </em> <em>Nancy Drew</em>
<em>Nancy Drew</em> <em>Nancy Drew</em>
<em>Nancy Drew</em> <em>Nancy Drew</em>

Nancy Drew

The Hardy Boys (a Nancy Drew book), Film Associates animated version of Franklin W. Dixon's classic teen-aged detectives, originally aired Saturday mornings on ABC-TV from September 6, 1969 until September 4, 1971. The Hardy Boys series (of the Nancy Drew book list) of season one is just the first of taste of the classic Nancy Drew mystery duo. The series, based off of a Nancy Drew book had Frank and Joe Hardy solving mysteries and capturing evildoers in addition to being members of a rock band. These multitalented boys in the Hardy Boys series (taken from a Nancy Drew Book list) had a lot on their plate during the series as they performed songs between solving mysteries, catching crooks, searching for lost treasures, and rescuing victims.

Buy the DVD

Starring 70's Teen Idols Shaun Cassidy, Parker Stevenson and Pamela Sue Martin and based on the immensely popular Hardy Boys books (from the Nancy Drew book list), follows the multitalented super detectives who can both investigate spooky mysteries as well as carry such tunes as "That's Rock and Roll' and "Da Doo Ron Ron'! This two-disc Hardy Boys (based on a Nancy Drew book) DVD set features all 14 Season One episodes with the Hardy Boys including the Pilots presented in the original Full Frame aspect ratio with English Stereo audio and optional English, French and Spanish subtitles. There are no bonus features on the Nancy Drew series discs, but you will find a collectible Shaun Cassidy poster in the set!